AAA Federal Credit Union invites you to become a member of our cooperatively owned financial institution.  AAA Federal Credit Union has been serving members of St. Joseph county since 1939.   Anyone who lives, works, attends school, worships or volunteers in St. Joseph County Indiana is eligible for membership at AAA Federal Credit Union.  Immediate family of existing AAA FCU members are eligible for membership as well.

Becoming a member of AAA Federal Credit Union is simple, and the benefits are many!  Some of the great benefits of being an AAA Federal Credit Union member include:

  • No fee to join – Simply deposit $5 to open a savings account

  • 3 convenient locations

  • Free Checking option

  • No Fee ATM/Debit Cards

  • Federally insured by NCUA to $250,000

  • Member of Alliance One allows you use of over 50 ATM’s in St. Joseph County Surcharge and Service-Charge-Free .

  • Member of the Shared Branching Network allows you access to your account at over 3,800 credit unions nationwide

  • Competitive CD rates

  • Full Service Lending

For more information or to open an account visit one of our three locations.